Keeps Your Beauty Juicy and Hydrated!

JA Poster

I never consider myself as a pro in makeup or fashion. Sometimes I even feel awkward to hear people’s complimentary about the way I dress or the way I do my make up.

But keep shining is not your fault!

If you are someone interested in fashion, beauty, or generally try  to take good care of your skin, why not click on the “follow” button?

Why named my blog “Juicy Artsy” ? My first name pronounced the same as the largest privately owned juice producer in my home country. Coca-cola once planned to acquisite Huiyuan in the year of 2009, but it seems failed…

屏幕快照 2016-02-01 20.26.03

Hope you don’t get disappointed about this simple reason. I will try not to turn you down in the future posts.

 

 

Leave a Reply

